DostGame
0
Guide

Whiteout Survival October Update: Packs and Event Dates

The October 20 Whiteout Survival update covers Prestige packs, Snow Warrior Pack 2 and the schedule for Justus, Expedition Arena and Mergeventure.

DostGame 2 min read 10 views

The Whiteout Survival update dated October 20, 2026 UTC announces new Prestige Appearance packs and a change to Snow Warrior Pack 2. Justus, Expedition Arena and Mergeventure arrive on separate dates in eligible States.

What changes in the packs?

Players with Prestige Benefits can buy Emblem of Exquisiteness Packs through the Prestige Appearance tab to unlock appearance themes. These themes also provide stat bonuses. Pack prices and eligibility for Frost Star payment are not specified; check the live store on your account before buying.

Snow Warrior Pack 2 gains one Modded Rocket. Eligible players whose Snowbusters event was open on update day and who bought the pack before the update are due the extra item within 48 hours.

Character and event schedule

  • October 26, 2026 at 00:00 UTC: Justus arrives in eligible States. This is 03:00 in Türkiye.
  • November 2, 2026: the first Expedition Arena season starts. Your State must be approaching Furnace Fire Crystal Lv. 3; battles cause no actual troop losses.
  • November 6, 2026: Mergeventure opens in eligible States. Progress involves merging pieces, and access depends on State eligibility.

Planning your Frost Star budget

First confirm access on your account, pack contents and accepted payment methods. If you need additional currency, compare Whiteout Survival Frost Star top up.

For the loading steps, see the Frost Star top-up guide.

The announcement does not confirm that every new pack can be purchased with Frost Stars or that DostGame orders receive event bonuses. Base spending decisions on the current in-game conditions.

Frequently Asked Questions

When does Justus arrive in Türkiye time?
The announced time for eligible States is October 26, 2026 at 00:00 UTC, or 03:00 in Türkiye.
Can I buy the new Prestige packs with Frost Stars?
The announcement does not specify payment eligibility or pack prices. Check the live store on your account.